Essential Oils for Immune Support



It's a Party in May!

Events ONLINE


Essential oil educational parties all month long! Invite your friends & family to a wellness event!

We have parties/events every week:
Tuesdays 8am EST, 1pm BST (UK/Europe)
Tuesdays at 2pm EST, 7pm BST
Thursdays 7pm EST (US East Coast)
Saturdays 12pm EST, 5pm BST

Use this zoom link to access the online classroom: https://zoom.us/j/8742902387 

For more details:👇
http://prospercode.com/may-events 


Outlook/iCal Google Calendar Yahoo Calendar